Believe

angel-sculpture-1

It is our hands
That mold the clay
Of our
Everyday
Lives
To shape the
Masterpiece
Of our
Existence

 

~For my dear friend Mr. Modigliani, an artist and dreamer, who has the belief and courage to live his dreams and the generosity to encourage mine.

 

~Thank everyone for stopping by my garden of words this year. Β I am so grateful for you and your talents. Β My wish is for you is to believe in every dream you have, for that is the only magic needed to make them a reality. Β  Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you and yours! – Lola 🌺

 

 

15 thoughts on “Believe

    1. Thank you for your kind words Mia! Your visits and comments on my blog have been the most wonderful of gifts! I am grateful for your continued presence, artistry and most importantly, friendship. I hope you have an amazing week! – Lola 🌺

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome Lola, thank you for such a lovely reply. I look forward to your post, your creativity is always charming with an uplifting note, and you take the most beautiful sky photos. It’s my pleasure and an honor to call you my friend. Wishing you an amazing week too. ~ Mia πŸ’œ

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

